ALBUM: PnB Rock – Trapstar Turnt Popstar (Zip)

PnB Rock Trapstar Turnt Popstar Album Download Zip – Philly rapper PnB Rock has kept himself busy working on his latest effort TrapStar Turnt PopStar , and it has been for good measure. His sophomore release includes star-studded features like Quavo , Diplo , Torey Lanez, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie , Mally Mall, Lil Durk, Tee Grizzly, and the late XXXTentacion . On the album.

SEE ALSO: Jay Critch – Don’t @ Me

PnB Rock has turned the pai n he’s endured in his real life into music, as he did with “Now or Never.”

1. Dreamin’
2. I Need More
3. Deez Streetz (feat. Lil Durk)
4. Go to Mars (feat. Tee Grizzley)
5. Penny Proud
7. F**k Up The City (feat. Quavo & Mally Mall)
8. Nowadays
9. Now or Never 2.0
1. Swervin’ ft. Diplo
2. I Like Girls ft. Lil Skies
3. All These Bandz ft. Torey Lanez
4. Put You On (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie )
5. Stage Fright
6. Chosen
7. My Ex
8. ABCD (Friend Zone)
9. How It Feels



Download Free Game

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. ALBUM: PnB Rock - Trapstar Turnt Popstar (Deluxe) [Zip] – MusikPlug

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.