FULL ALBUM: Buju Banton – Upside Down 2020 (MP3/ZIP)

Buju Banton Upside Down 2020 Album Download Zip

Jamaican dancehall singer, Buju Banton comes through with a body of work labelled “Upside Down 2020”.

The album houses 20 tracks with features assistance from Stephen Marley, John Legend, Stefflon Don & Pharrell Williams

Download full album below


1. Lamb Of God
2. Yes Mi Friend (feat. Stephen Marley)
3. Buried Alive
4. Blessed
5. Memories (feat. John Legend)
6. Lovely State Of Mind
7. Appreciated
8. Trust
9. Cherry Pie (feat. Pharrell Williams)
10. Beat Dem Bad
11. Good Time Girl
12. Call Me (feat. Stefflon Don)
13. Moonlight Love
14. Cheated
15. Steppa
16. The World Is Changing
17. 400 Years
18. Rising Up
19. Helping Hand
20. Unity


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.