EP: Rexxie – Afro Streets (The EP)

Nigerian award-winning producer, Rexxie releases his much anticipated project titled “Afro Streets EP“.
The extended playlist consists of 7 self-produced tracks with the appearance of collaboration from Naira Marley, Zlatan, Barry Jhay and Poco Lee.

All tracks were mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

Cop below

1. Eze Egwu || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Till The Sunset || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. I Can Dance (feat. Poco Lee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Opor (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Mofoti (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Marlian Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Sokale (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.