EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks comes through with his second studio Album “Off The Record” (OTR) for the year 2020.

The extended play consists of 7 songs and featured artists on the project are Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya & Harmonize.

Reekado Banks – Off The Record Tracklist download link below and enjoy.

1. Need More (Feat Kida Kudz x EO)

2. Happy Yourself
3. Rora
4. Speak To Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)
5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)
6. People Dey (Feat. Mr Eazi)
7. Mama (Feat. Harmonize)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.