EP: Nasty C – Lost Files [MP3/ZIP]

Download Nasty C Lost Files Album Zip

South African rapper Nasty C shares some of his unreleased songs and packed them in an EP he titles “Lost Files.” Regardless of the name, we know how hot this would sound. This could be some song that didn’t make his past projects.

Some days ago, he released his latest single “There They Go” and shortly after, he gives us this. His album “Zulu Man With Some Powers” is still on its way, but before then.

Stream this 9 tracks EP below and don’t forget to share.

1. Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. I’m Sorry || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1) ||
4. WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi) ||
5. Lost || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Flaws and All || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Abortion || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. I Miss You || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. The Same || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.