EP: M.I Abaga – Judah

MI Abaga Judah EP Download

Chocolate City CEO, M.I Abaga releases his long-awaited extended play titled “Judah The EP”

The EP contains 8 mind blowing songs and it features Buckyraw, AQ, Nawe, Alpha Ojini and Kauna.

Listen up and enjoy!


1. DOWNLOAD: The Parable
2. DOWNLOAD: The Lion
3. DOWNLOAD: The Trinity Ft. AQ
4. DOWNLOAD: The Blood
5. DOWNLOAD: The Commandment Ft. Buckyraw
6. DOWNLOAD: The Sacrifice Ft. Nawe
7. DOWNLOAD: The Tribe Ft. Alpha Ojini
8. DOWNLOAD: The Warrior Ft. Kauna


Download Free Game

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.