EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Afro-fusion and street-hop titan, Lil Kesh finally releases his hotly anticipated extended play titled “Ecstasy”.
The new 8 tracks project features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.
“Ecstasy” boasts production from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley.

1. Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) ||
4. All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Opor (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.