EP: Justine Skye – Bare With Me [MP3/ZIP]

Justine Skye Bare With Me EP Download

Justine Skye Bare With Me EP Download

Justine Skye returns with her extended play “Bare With Me”.

The new EP consists of six tracks in total with no features. However, the new project does have some pretty versatile amount of collaborators. The opening track consists of production from Hit Boy and songwriting credits from James Fauntleroy . She also enlists P2J, Dre Skull, and The Rascals for production.


1. DOWNLOAD: Justine Skye – Too Much

2. DOWNLOAD: Justine Skye – Secrets

3. DOWNLOAD: Justine Skye – Bulletproof

4. DOWNLOAD: Justine Skye – FAV

5. DOWNLOAD: Justine Skye – When You’re Ready

6. DOWNLOAD: Justine Skye – Maybe


Download Free Game

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Justine Skye ft Ty Dolla Sign - Gangsta – MusikPlug

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.