EP: GuiltyBeatz – Different [MP3/ZIP]

Download GuiltyBeatz Different EP Zip

Download GuiltyBeatz Different EP Zip

Ghanaian Award-winning disk jockey/producer, GuiltyBeatz returns with his well-anticipated project dubbed “Different EP”.

The new project consists of 6-tracks that features the presence of top-notch artists such as Falz, Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Moonchild, and other artists.

GuiltyBeatz Different EP Tracklist
1. GuiltyBeatz – My Vibe ft. J Derobie
2. GuiltyBeatz – No Love ft. Joeboy
3. GuiltyBeatz – Uthando ft. Nonso Amadi
4. GuiltyBeatz – Condom Collector ft. Poizon Ivy The Dj, Mr Eazi & Mood Child
5. GuiltyBeatz – How Long ft. Cina Soul & Mr Eazi
6. GuiltyBeatz Ft. Falz, Joey B – Iyabo


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.