EP: Dremo – Codename (Vol.2)

Download Dremo Codename Vol. 2 Album Zip

DMW rapper, Dremo releases a brand new EP titled “Codename Volume 2”, a follow up to his 2018 EP tagged “Codename Volume 1”

The new extended play contains a total of 12 tracks with guest appearances from Falz, Naira Marley, Davido, Peruzzi, Lil Frosh, Sinzu, The Flowolf, Idowest and others.

Check on it below

1. Stfu || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Collect || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Pepper || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Who’s Your Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Konjibaba (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Gugudemap (feat. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Ghetto Luv (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Mabel (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Sweet Pain (feat. The Flowolf) ||
12. Sharp Sharp (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.