EP: DJ Ecool – New Side

Download New Side EP by DJ Ecool

Davido’s official disc jockey, DJ Ecool releases his long-awaited studio project titled “New Side”.

The ‘New Side‘ EP is a 8-tracks project which features the like of DMW heavyweights, Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Dremo and others.

Listen, download and share “ New Side ” by Ecool.

1. Gangsta Lovin (ft Kimani)
2. Open & Close
3. Sobente (ft Myde)
4. Skushi (ft Dremo)
5. Like This
6. Banga
7. Onome (ft. Dremo, Mayorkun & Zlatan)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.