EP: Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough

Aristocrat singer and Starboy Entertainment affiliate, Ceeza Milli releases his first ever project and extended play (EP) tagged “Diamond In The Rough”
The project contains powerful and mind blowing tracks with guest appearances from Wizkid, Tiwa Savage and Terri. Production credits fro the project goes to Sarz, London, Dera, Blaise Beat, Ozedikus, Saszy and Gyrlo.

Check on the project below and enjoy

1. Nuff Gyal (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Fa’ya || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Ogini || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Stranger (feat. Terri) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Jonze || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Shayo (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. 1998 || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Imade (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Gobe (Outtro) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.