EP: A-Q & M.I Abaga – The Live Report [MP3/ZIP]

Two of Nigeria’s rap heavyweights, M.I Abaga and A-Q decided to drop a collaborative effort titled “The Live Report” EP.

The body of work, a heavily conscious effort speaks truth to current issues plaguing the world at the moment – from the COVID-19 pandemic to religious bigotry and false claims, and the myths around the 5G, this project is worth every effort.
The new body of work comes after M.I dropped his EP “ Judah The EP” which saw his exit from Chocolate City and A-Q’s last album titled “God’s Engineering” which he said would be his last official album.
After listening to what these men have done, it’s only right for A-Q to reconsider his retirement plans.
The project was produced by Beats By Jay while M.I handled the engineering.

Enjoy below

1. Tone Of The Conversation || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. The Live Report || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Jesus Use Your Head || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Clap For Yourself (feat. Big Daddy Jayy) ||
5. When I’m Gone (feat. Nawe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Braveheart || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.