DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yung Gravy – Sensational

Yung Gravy – Sensational Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download

1. Gravy for Pope
2. Buttered Up (feat. Juicy J)
3. Charlene
4. The Boys Are Back in Town
5. Magic
6. Whip a Tesla
7. Daddy Aioli Interlude
8. Gravy Train
9. E.T.
10. Alley Oop (feat. Lil Baby)
11. Richard Simmons
12. Pizzazz
13. 1 Thot 2 Thot Red Thot Blue Thot



Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.