DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Trippie Redd – ! (Exclamation Mark)

Download Free Game
Download Free Game

Trippie Redd Exclamation Mark.

Trippie Redd comes through with a brand new album project he titles “Exclamation Mark”



1. !
2. Snake Skin
3. Be Yourself
4. I Try
5. They Afraid Of You (feat. Playboi Carti)
6. Immortal (feat. The Game)
7. Throw It Away
8. Keep Your Head Up
9. Riot
10. Mac 10 (feat. Lil Duke & Lil Baby)
11. Everything BoZ (feat. Coi Leray)
12. Under Enemy Arms
13. Lil Wayne
14. Signing Off

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Trippie Redd – ! (Exclamation Mark)

Alternate Download Link

Download Free Game
Download Free Game
Download Free Game

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Trippie Redd ft Dayytona Sky - Cheetahhh – MusikPlug

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.