DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Suté – Paradise (MP3/ZIP)

Download Free Game
Download Suté Paradise Album Zip

Download Suté Paradise Album Zip

Prolific Nigerian rapper Suté comes through with the release of his new project “Paradise”.

Suté – Paradise album is available right here for your listening pleasures.

Download the project below.

1. Generation Z
2. Day / Night (feat. ISAH)
3. Radio
4. Red Wine Memories
5. Don’t Wait Up
6. Baby, I’m a Star / Whispers
7. Pimp’s Monologue
8. Survival
9. Undercover
10. Heartless / Space (feat. Barelyanyhook)
11. Johnsong / Madonna’s Monologue

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Suté – Paradise [Zip File] HERE


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.