DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP

Download Naira Marley LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP Download

Nigerian Afrobeats singer and rapper, Naira Marley is set to release his much anticipated Body of Work titled, “LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP”.

The incoming Extended Play, “LOL EP” is a 6-track Project with guest appearances from Nigerian artistes such as DMW superstar, Mayorkun and C Blvck . Producers includes serial hit-maker, Rexxie , Killertunes and Studio Magic.


1.  Tingasa (feat. C Blvck) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Tesumole (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3.  Mafo (feat. Young John) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Isheyen (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5.  Oja [Challenge Version] (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6.  YanYanYan (feat. Mayorkun) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Download Free Game

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. MP3: C Blvck ft. Naira Marley – Baby Kingsway – MusikPlug

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.