ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress (ZIP)

Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter, Yemi Alade comes through with a brand new studio project tagged “Empress”.
The new project is Yemi Alade’s fourth studio album and it comes following her 2019 released studio project “Woman Of Steel” which had series of hit songs.
“Empress” houses 15 mind blowing songs and it features Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy, Vegedream, Estelle and Msanzi Youth Choir.

1. True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Yoyoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mami-Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) ||
5. Dancina || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Boyz || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Control || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking) ||
10. Ice || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Turn Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Rain (feat. Msanzi Youth Choir) ||
14. Weekend (feat. Estelle) || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Double Double || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress (ZIP)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.