ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – The Album (MP3/ZIP)

After much anticipation, Teyana Taylor releases her third LP, The Album.

The album houses 23 tracks with feature assistance from Rick Ross, Lauryn Hills, Davido, Quavo, Erykah Badu, Future. and other.

Download full album below

The Album Tracklist
1. “Intro”
2. “Come Back to Me” feat. Rick Ross and Junie
3. “Wake Up Love” feat. Iman
4. “Lowkey” feat. Erykah Badu
5. “Let’s Build” feat. Quavo
6. “1-800-One-Nite”
7. “Mornin’” feat. Kehlani
8. “Boomin’” feat. Missy Elliott and Future
9. “69”
10. “Killah” feat. Davido
11. “Bad”
12. “Wrong Bitch”
13. “Shoot It Up” feat. Big Sean
14. “Bare Wit Me”
15. “Lose Each Other”
16. “Concrete”
17. “Still”
18. “Ever Ever”
19. “Try Again”
20. “Friends”
21. “How You Want It” feat. King Combs
22. “Made It”
23. “We Got Love” feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.