ALBUM: Smokepurrp – Florida Jit (MP3/ZIP)

Smokepurrp rollout his album tagged “Florida Jit”.

The new album contains 17 songs with features from Ronny J, Lil Pump, Rick Ross and others.

Download full album below


1.Mink Coat
2 Not Code
3. Ends feat. Young Nudy
4. One Play

5. It’s Whatever
6. Outside
7. Chopstix
8. 24s
9. I’m Him feat Denzel Curry
10. 1st & 3rd
11. Off My Chest feat. Lil Pump
12. Pop Shit
13. Tide Pen
14. Fishscale
15. Florida Jit
16. Hangin Out The Roof
17. Big Dawg feat Rick Ross


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.