ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes [MP3/ZIP]

Download Peruzzi Huncho Vibes Album Zip

DMW vibes machine Peruzzi drops off a brand new Album which christened “Huncho Vibez“.

The 10-track album, Huncho Vibes is a follow up of his “Heartwork EP” which was released in 2018. The album has songs like Majesty, Only You, Nana, and other great songs with good vibes.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez (Album) Tracklist:-
1. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Show Me Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Sunshine (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Only One || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Gerrout || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Gumbodi || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Nana || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Mauriello || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. No Be Mistake || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Free Game

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Peruzzi - 3 (The EP) – MusikPlug

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.