ALBUM: Olamide – 999 [MP3/ZIP]

Olamide 999 Album Download Zip

YBNL head honcho Olamide comes through with another impressive project of Extended Playlist titled “ 999 EP ”.

“ 999 EP ” by Baddosneh serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

On this new EP project, it houses 9 Solid Lp track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various parts of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

999 EP By Olamide Tracklist:
1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Wonna! || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.