ALBUM: Octavian – Alpha (ZIP File)

Octavian Alpha Album Download Zip


01․ LWWEWD (Intro) (feat. Cosima)
02․ Lotion Boy (feat. Michael Phantom)
03․ Rocko Smiles (feat. Smila)
04․ Forever (feat. Teni)
05․ Famous (feat. Gunna, SAINt JHN)
06․ Better Positions
07․ Sorry Not Sorry (feat. Skepta)
08․ Chapter 1
09․ Rari (feat. Future)
10․ Blicky (feat. 21 Savage, Headie One)
11․ Left Behind
12․ Bang Bang (feat. BEAM)
13․ Stare (feat. Corbin, Bobby Raps)
14․ Feeling Song
15․ Mama

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Octavian – Alpha (ZIP)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.