ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Download Zip – South Africa heavyweight rapper, Nasty C comes through with his highly anticipated album “Zulu Man With Some Power”.

The Album houses 20 solid tracks with features from Tellaman, Rowlene, T.I., Ari Lennox, Lil Keed and more.

HOT: Adekunle Gold ft Nailah Blackman – AG Baby

Download the full project below.

1. King Shit
2. Steve Biko
3. That’s Hard
4. Overpriced Steak
5. Feeling
6. La Vida Loca
7. Zone (feat. Tellaman)
8. How Many Times
9. Eazy
10. All In (feat. T.I.)
11. Lose Some Win Some
12. Sad Boys
13. Black And White (feat. Ari Lennox)
14. Deep Pockets (feat. Rowlene)
15. Bookoo Bucks (feat. Lil Gotit & Lil Keed)
16. Palm Trees
17. Zulu Man
18. Ababulali
19. There They Go
20. They Don’t (feat. T.I.)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.