ALBUM: Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon

Music Is the Weapon is the fourth studio album by American electronic band Major Lazer, released on October 23, 2020,
The project contains a total of 12 tracks with very impressive guest appearances. First announced in 2015, many conflicting statements have been made with the latest reports being that it will be the final Major Lazer album.
“Music Is the Weapon” features Alessia Cara, Busy Signal, Joeboy, Nicki Minaj, K4mo, Skip Marley and others.

Listen and download below
1) Hell and High Water (feat. Alessia Cara)
2) Sun Comes Up (feat. Busy Signal & Joeboy)
3) Bam Bam (feat. French Montana & Beam)
4) Tiny (feat. Beam & Shenseea)
5) Mr. Eazi & Major Lazer – Oh My Gawd (feat. Nicki Minaj & K4MO)
6) Major Lazer & Khalid – Trigger
7) Lay Your Head On Me (feat. Marcus Mumford)
8) Can’t Take It from Me (feat. Skip Marley)
9) Major Lazer, MC Lan, Anitta – Rave De Favela (feat. Beam)
10) Queloque (feat. Paloma Mami)
11) Major Lazer & Nuclea – Jadi Buti (feat. Rashmeet Kaur)
12) Que Calor (feat. J Balvin & El Alfa)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.