ALBUM: Little Mix – Confetti (ZIP File)

Little Mix Confetti ALBUM Download Zip

British girl group, Little Mix releases a brand new studio project titled “Confetti”
The new album is a 13-track project and it is their sixth studio album and their first since they announced their split back in 2018.

1. Break Up Song
2. Holiday
3. Sweet Melody
4. Confetti
5. Happiness
6. Not a Pop Song
7. Nothing But My Feelings
8. Gloves Up
9. A Mess (Happy 4 U)
10. My Love Won’t Let You Down
11. Rendezvous
12. If You Want My Love
13. Breathe

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Little Mix – Confetti (ZIP File)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.