ALBUM: Lecrae – Restoration (ZIP File)

Christian Hip-Hop act, Lecrae finally release his much anticipated “Restoration” album, which features BJ the Chicago Kid, DaniLeigh, Gwen Bunn, John Legend, Jozzy, Kirk Franklin, Marc E. Bassy & YK Osiris.

Download below

1. Restore Me
2. Set Me Free feat. YK Osiris
3. Wheels Up feat. Marc E. Bassy
4. Over The Top
5. Self Discovery
6. Deep End
7. Drown (feat. John Legend)
8. Saturday Night feat. Jozzy
9. Sunday Morning feat. Kirk Franklin
10. Zombie
11. Keep Going
12. Still (feat. DaniLeigh)
13. Only Human (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
14. Nothing Left to Hide (feat. Gwen Bunn)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lecrae – Restoration (ZIP File)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.