ALBUM: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Rasaki Records lead act, L.A.X returns with his much anticipated studio project tagged “Zaza Vibes”
The new album houses 12 exclusives tracks with guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Simi, Peruzzi, Tekno, Timiboi & Omar The DJ.

Production credits from the project goes to Clemzy, Blaise Beatz, Quebeatz, Spotless, Legendury Beatz.
Download below and don’t forget to share
1. Lose My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Commando (feat. Timiboi & Peruzzi) ||
3. Sade || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Bum Bum (feat. Omar The DJ) ||
5. Sempe || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Pere || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Superman (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Feeling || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Go Low || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Jara (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Gobe Remix (feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT:  EP: Efe - Nonstop (The Playlist)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes (Zip)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.