ALBUM: Kodak Black – Bill Israel

Kodak Black might be incarcerated right now, but it doesn’t stop him from giving the world a piece of his music to keep his fans locked on.

Today, he returns with his a new studio album “Bill Israel” which contains a total of 11 tracks.

The album has impressive guest appearances from the likes of Tory Lanez, JackBoy, Gucci Mane, CBE, and Lil Yachty. It’s reported that Kodak has been transferred to a new facility and there haven’t been complaints since, and it seems that it’s given him enough time to pen and craft a new project.

Stream below:


1. Remember the Times
2. I Wanna Live
3. Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe
4. Spain ft. Tory Lanez & JackBoy
5. The Fire
6. Pimpin Ain’t Eazy
7. I Knew It ft. Gucci Mane & CBE
8. Feeling Myself Today
9. Serene
10. Make a Hit ft. Lil Yachty
11. Dummy Green

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kodak Black – Bill Isreal (Zip File)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.