ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – Evolution

Download Joyner Lucas Evolution Album

American rapper, Joyner Lucas releases a brand new studio project titled “Evolution” which comes months after the highly successful “ADHD” album’.

The album features appearances from the The Game, Rick Ross, and Ashanti.

Check on it below and share your thoughts below

1. When I Grow Up (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Evolution || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. On This Way (feat. The Game & Lyla) ||
4. Things I’ve Seen || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Zim Zimma || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Tattle Tales (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Snitch || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Str8 Like Dat || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Fall Slowly (feat. Ashanti) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. The Problem || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Legend (feat. Rick Ross) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Father’s Day (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Like A River (feat. Elijah James) ||

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – Evolution (Zip)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.