ALBUM: John Legend – Bigger Love

Download John Legend Bigger Love Album Zip

American singer John Legend comes through with his seventh studio album, Bigger Love.

HOT: DJ Khaled ft. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend – Higher

Download full album below


1. Ooh Laa
2. Actions
3. I Do
4. One Life
5. John Legend ft. Gary Clark Jr. – Wild
6. Bigger Love
7. U Move, I Move (feat. Jhené Aiko)
8. Favorite Place
9. Slow Cooker
10. Focused
11. Conversations in the Dark
12. John Legend ft. Koffee – Don’t Walk Away
13. John Legend ft. Rapsody – Remember Us
14. I’m Ready (feat. Camper)
15. Always
16. Never Break


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.