ALBUM: DRB Lasgidi – Pioneers (MP3/ZIP)

Alternative Music group, DRB Lasgidi (BOJ, Fresh L, Teezee) releases their much anticipated debut album tagged “Pioneers.”

Bubbling under Zero Label Records, DRB Lasgidi puts out this 12-tracks body of work featuring; Lady Donli, Santi, Olamide, Tems, Maison2500, Prettyboy D-O, Odunsi, WANI & others…

This will serve as their first inclusive body of work following the 2013 released EP by BOJ tagged “BOJ On The Microphone (BOTM).”

Enjoy below

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Softly (feat. BOJ, Fresh L, Teezee)
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ma Pariwo (feat. Lady Donli)
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kasala
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Salty (feat. Santi & Maison2500)
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Set It Off
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Trouble (feat. Tems)
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: I Swear (feat. Wani)
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Based On
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Necessary (feat. Odunsi The Engine)
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Shomo (feat. Olamide)
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Next Gen
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: The Game (feat. Vivendii Sound)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.