ALBUM: Blocboy JB – FatBoy (Zip)

Memphis rapper, BlocBoy JB releases his major label debut album titled “FatBoy”.
The 17-track LP features Yo Gotti, G Herbo, Tay Keith, Trippie Redd, and NLE Choppa. It also includes BlocBoy’s previously-released song “Swervin.”

Download below

01 Fatboy (Intro)
02 Hot
03 ChopBloc Pt. 3 [Ft. NLE Choppa]
04 Let’s Go
05 Count Up
06 Swervin
07 Money & Hoes [Ft. G Herbo]
08 Carlton
09 Bandit
10 What You Want [Ft. Trippie Redd]
11 Do It For Me
12 Excuse Me [Ft. Yo Gotti]
13 Keke
14 Sista
15 No Chorus Pt 12. [Ft. Tay Keith]
16 Bronny & Bron
17 Iso (Outro)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Blocboy JB – FatBoy (Zip)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.