ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania (ZIP File)

South African rapper, Kiernan Jarryd Forbes, professionally known as AKA dishes out a brand new project dubbed ‘Bhovamania’.
The 13-track album features Sho Madjozi, Gemini Major and Yanga Chief amongst others.

1. Intro
2. Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme
3. Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
4. Mufasa
5. Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
6. Cross My Heart
7. Finessin’
8. Holy Water
9. Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
10. Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
11. African Man
12. Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA )
13. AKA (feat. L-Tido)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania (ZIP File)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.