ALBUM: The Lost & Found (Paybac & Boogey) – Alternate Ending

The Lost & Found Alternate Ending Album Zip Download

The Lost & Found Alternate Ending Album Zip DownloadPaybac & Boogey, popularly known as The Lost and Found are back with new project which is their second joint album ‘Alternate Ending’.

The Lost & Found, is a super-duo consisting of Rap fans’ favorite Boogey and cult favorite Paybac who are supported by producers Charlie X, SizzlePro and Black Intelligence put their first project called “Face Off” in 2016 which went straight to the top of the spinlet charts and is now regarded as a classic by critics and fans.

SEE ALSO: Joyner Lucas – Devil’s Work

Both artists have storied discographies from before face off and have released numerous projects after. Including Nivea Noveau (Boogey) and The biggest tree (Paybac) both of which made the pulse top 10 end of the year lists and solo collabo projects with Charlie X Never Enough (Boogey) Autopilot (PayBac).

SEE ALSO: Naira Marley ft. Zlatan – Am I A Yahoo Boy

The team of 5 got back together again after 3 years to work on a sequel, which in keeping with the original action movie theme presents “ALTERNATE ENDING’” to the previous events.


1. The Portal (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Implode (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. What They Said (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Uwaka (feat. Danladi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Hard II Kill (feat. Mon Lee) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Memories (feat. Lyn) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Hold Me Down (feat. Aramide) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Private Jet Conversations (feat. Jazzz) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. The Boogeyman (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. PayBac Time (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. More to Reach/Everest (feat. Maka) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Shun Sir (feat. Monki Bznzz) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Don’t Wake Me Up (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Download Free Game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.